Puppies – growing in leaps and bounds!

Christmas Puppies – 2 spoken for “Rosemary” (black female) still available!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kelly Neale on December 14, 2014 at 20:18

    I am very interested in your puppies and was wondering if you have any males still available.
    Thans!

    Reply

    • Hi Kelly –

      I am so sorry I missed this – all puppies are spoken for – last one going to his new home in alberta next week.

      If you are still seeking a puppy, I am starting a list for spring litter that will hopefully be bred in the next few weeks.

      Send me an e-mail – cjdartt@msn.com if you are still interested.

      Thanks!

      Chris

      Reply

  2. Posted by Phillip Yeager on December 19, 2014 at 19:25

    Chris,
    I am definitely interested in the black female. I communicated with you a couple of years ago, but had to have knee replacement before i could hunt again. I’m ready now. Let me know if she is still available. I’ll call you and discuss details and send a deposit. Would like to pick her up about Jan 15.

    Have a great Christmas,
    Phil Yeager
    Sauk Rapids

    Reply

Leave a Reply

